2581 N Rulon White Blvd. Ogden, UT 84404 U.S.A

Phone : +1 (801) 337-5920

sales@kingspeakmfg.com

 

About Us

Our Focus

Contact

Capability Statement

Certificates

       Kings Peak Manufacturing focuses in maintaining a customer-focused experience by exceeding expectations and delivering perfect parts. The detailed attention we give into the manufacturing of every single piece is what stands us out from other companies.

 

       The close attention given to the customers combined with the expertise of KPM’s manufacturing capabilities, we are ready to face the different challenges the industry brings us to deliver perfect parts on time, every time.

 

       We are committed to: High Quality Products, On-Time Deliveries,  Accuracy of Shipments with Minimal Lead Time, Zero Escapes, and World class Service and Support.

      Kings Peak Manufacturing will manufacture, inventory, distribute and support components for its customers.  Our goal is to deliver PERFECT PARTS, ON TIME, EVERY TIME.  Our experienced team of  account specialists ensure customer expectations are exceeded in all aspects.  This is done by clearly communicating customer articulated desires to all stake holders.  Combine this communication with a novel and robust methodology ensures inventory levels are maintained and a holistic approach which assures PERFECT PARTS, ON TIME, EVERY TIME.

COMPANY DESIGNATIONS

CORE COMPETENCIES

DUNS : 079708717

CAGE : 7B8B6

 

NAICS :     PCS :

336413       16

332721       17

332710

AS9100 & ISO 9001:2008

25 Yrs Aerospace Experience

10 Yrs Critical Safety Item Production

Aerospace Metals

VLM Inventory

3,4,5 Axis Capabilities

MACHINE LIST

CNC MACHINE

WIRE EDM

HONE

INSPECTION EQUIPMENT

MORI SEIKI

NV5000

NL2500

(2) NZ2000

(2) NT4250

NT4300

SODICK

AQ750L

SUNNEN

ML4000

ZEISS CMM

ACCURA

SPECTRUM

KPM PHONE DIRECTORY
         
Main Line 801-337-5320
Fax 801-337-5923
Address 2581 N Rulon White Blvd Ogden, UT 84404
Email sales@kingspeakmfg.com
purchasing@kingspeakmfg.com
accounting@kingspeakmfg.com
quality@kingspeakmfg.com
DEPARTMENT NAME NUMBER EMAIL
   General Manager Dane Wise 801-337-5924 dane.wise@kingspeakmfg.com
   Quality Manager Bart Hunsaker 801-337-5927 bart.hunsaker@kingspeakmfg.com
   Manufacturing Byron Richards 801-337-5940 byron.richards@kingspeakmfg.com
   Customer Relations Shelley Chase 801-337-5926 shelley.chase@kingspeakmfg.com
   Purchasing Brandon Dagsen 801-337-5921 brandon.dagsen@kingspeakmfg.com
   Transportation Andrew Young 801-337-5931 shippingreceiving@kingspeakmfg.com

KPM PHONE DIRECTORY

Form received.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

© 2018 Kings Peak Manufacturing

 

2581 N Rulon White Blvd. Ogden, UT 84404 U.S.A